跳至产品信息
1 / 4

Elixir Attar

Phantom of the Opera

常规价格 $300.00 USD
常规价格 促销价 $300.00 USD
销售额 售罄
结账时计算的运费
尺寸

我们很自豪地向您展示这款香水,我们将带着这款香水进入 2024 年,因为 2024 年是疯狂香水的一年。我们向您展示 2024 年 15 毫升新瓶香水,让您可以通过瓶子侧面的镀金铜金属标签看到香水的颜色。

这款香水是我们东西方香水组合的巅峰之作,其中使用了 25%野生阿萨姆沉香油。我们的沉香木网站 Elixir Agarwood Science 出售的这种沉香油是您遇到的最好的阿萨姆沉香油之一。零谷仓,疯狂的树脂烟熏味,100% 来自优质野生阿萨姆木材。

现在的挑战是如何将如此优质的沉香木融入香水中,而不是典型的玫瑰-沉香木-麝香组合,因此我们试图创造出《歌剧魅影》。一首完整的音符交响曲是“歌剧”,阿萨姆乌德琴是其中的“幻影”。幻影从始至终都在所有其他音符中闪耀,并且从未超越构图。我们将其融入经典的西普风格中,让您回想起高级香水的时代。

现在,如果我告诉你这是一款典型的西普香水,那是轻描淡写的。您得到的整体感觉是阿萨姆沉香完全融入到香调中,以一种完全创新的方式为您带来沉香的效果。任何古典西普香水中都从未使用过这种品质、这种比例、或者闻起来像这样的沉香木。

现在我将向您介绍这款香水的特点和嗅觉。

特殊功能:

  • 使用占总成分25%的纯野生印度阿萨姆沉香。
  • 使用的 25% 酒精是西伯利亚鹿麝香和陈年白色凯尔特龙涎香的纯酊剂。
  • 沉香沉香组合物的超现实表现,感觉完全创新,与您尝试过的任何沉香组合物不同。

嗅觉笔记

阿萨姆野生乌木、香草、橡苔、埃及茉莉、法国茉莉、橡苔、卡拉布里亚佛手柑、桃子、丁香、香根草、丁香、龙涎香、西伯利亚鹿麝香、琥珀香调、陈年凯尔特龙涎香酊剂

Skip to product information
1 of 4

Elixir Attar

Phantom of the Opera

Regular price $300.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $300.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

We are proud to present to you this composition which we are entering into 2024 with, being the year of insane perfume compositions. We present to you our 2024 15 ml extrait de perfumes in new bottles that make you see the color of the perfume with the gold -plated copper metallic tag now on the side of the bottle.

This perfume is the pinnacle of our East meets West perfume compositions with an insane 25% WILD Assamese oud oil being used. This same oud oil sold at our oud website Elixir Agarwood Science, is one of the best Assamese oud oils you will come across. Zero barn, insane resinous smokiness, and 100% from fine wild Assam wood. 

Now the challenge is how to incorporate such a fine oud in a perfume without being the typical Rose- Oud- Musk combo, and so we sought to create the Phantom of the Opera. A total symphony of notes being the “Opera” and the Assam oud being the “Phantom” in there. The Phantom is always there from start to finish shining through all the other notes and never overtaking the composition. We blended this in a classical chypre style that will bring into your minds back the days of fine perfumery. 

Now if i told you that this is going to feel as a typical chypre it would be an understatement. The overall feel you will get is that Assam oud has totally fused into the accord bringing you the effect of agarwood incense in a totally innovative way. Never in any classical chypre has an oud of this caliber been used, or of this percentage, or smelt like that.

Now I will leave you with the special features and the olfactory notes of this perfume composition.

Special features: 

  • Usage of 25% pure wild Indian Assam agarwood of the total composition. 
  • 25% of the alcohol used is pure tinctures of Siberian deer musk and aged white Celtic ambergris.
  • Surreal representation of incense oud compositions that feels totally innovative and unlike any oud composition you have ever tried.

OLFACTORY NOTES

Assam Wild Oud, Vanilla, Oakmoss, Jasmine Egypt, Jasmine France, Oakmoss, Calabrian Bergamot, Peach, Lilac, Vetiver, Clove, Ambergris, Siberian Deer musk, Amber accord, aged Celtic ambergris tincture